12. Mind full or mindful?

I saw this today online and thought it was a really good way to just sum up what mindfulness means to me (at my very very early stages of knowing anything about it).

Screen Shot 2015-03-14 at 3.43.34 pm
Pic from http://www.urbanyoga.co.nz

Good things about today:

  • Tried yoga today
  • Did 50 minutes of exercise
  • Enjoyed my meditation
  • Watched a great movie
  • Spent one-on-one time with my wife
  • Got good news about a family member’s health
What do you think? Let me know!

