5. Goals – Mind, Body, Spirit, Family

I am going to have a go and some goals to do with mind, body, spirit and family. Maybe sharing them here will help me be more accountable to them too.

info_hauora

Spirit:

  • Try meditation each day (either guided meditation through youtube, or outside)
  • Find my own place to meditate that is outside the house

Body:

  • 40 minutes exercise a day (e.g. 20 minute walk and 20 minutes cross trainer)
  • Healthy choices
  • Aim to lose 10 kgs as first goal

Mind:

  • Write a blog post each day to continue journeying through my thoughts

Family:

  • Appreciate the quality time I get to spend with my family

Each Sunday I will do a goals update to check in to see how I am going with these goals.

What do you think? Let me know!

